contact-ustwitterarrow-rightarrow-downsearchfacebookmapemailclose arrow-leftarrow-uptranslate

Main Header

School Logo

The Ridgeway

Primary School

Interactive Bar

  • Contact us
Water Mark

Meet the staff

Meet The Ridgeway staff team.

Leadership team

Admin and support team

The Glade

The Brambles

Redwing Class - The Avenue

Early years team

Key Stage 1 Team (Years 1 and 2)

Lower Key Stage 2 Team (Years 3 and 4)

Upper Key Stage 2 Team

Higher Level Teaching Assistants

Wraparound Care

Cleaning Team

Contact Details and Useful Links